top of page

Dates & Deadlines

It’s important to meet the deadlines through the application process. 

Please follow the timeline listed out below. If you have any questions, please contact our Admissions team at admissions@carondeleths.org.

To RSVP for any events please use our Inquiry Form.
To check the status of your application checklist log in to your SchoolAdmin account. 

DATE EVENT

Sunday, September 1

Event Registrations and class of 2024 Applications Open 

Tuesday, October 1 Award and Scholarship applications open
Wednesday, October 16 Admissions Information Night at 6:30 PM
Friday, November 8 Deadline for Early Bird application fee of $110 by 11:59 PM
Sunday, November 17 Open House from 1:00 - 3:00 PM
Monday, December 2 Tuition Assistance applications open
Friday, December 6 Deadline for priority application by 11:59 PM
Monday, December 9 Deadline to register for Eighth Grade HSPT Prep Course
Saturday, December 14 Eighth Grade HSPT Prep Course
Tuesday, January 7 Deadline to register for the High School Placement Test through STS
Saturday, January 11 High School Placement Test - mandatory
Saturday, February 1 Student/Parent Interviews
Friday, February 7

Deadline for transcripts and recommendations submitted electronically

Monday, February 10 Deadline for Tuition Assistance and Award and Scholarship applications
Friday, March 20 Letters of decision and scholarship/aid awards emailed
Friday, March 27 Deadline for Enrollment Contract Class of 2024
Thursday, April 23 Incoming Freshman Student and Parents Meeting
Saturday, April 25 7th-Grade Practice HSPT exam. Registration opens in January.

More Than High School.

Her School.

Schedule a visit today