Calendar

Main Office hours
7:15 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
(3:45 p.m. on Wednesday)

 

Click on an event name for additional details like time, location, info.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Visions of Christmas
-
Fri, Nov 30
Visions of Christmas
-
Sun, Dec 2
Visions of Christmas
-
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
Advent Prayer
-
6/X/2/4/X
-
Frosh Advisory (X-block)
-
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Reconciliation
-
"Pygmalion" auditions
-
Tue, Dec 11
"Pygmalion" auditions
-
Wed, Dec 12
8:05a Start
Our Lady of Guadalupe Mass
-
"Pygmalion" auditions
-
Thu, Dec 13
8:50a Start
"Pygmalion" auditions
-
Fri, Dec 14
"Pygmalion" auditions
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
First Semester Finals (1/3/7)
-
Tue, Dec 18
First Semester Finals (2/6/0)
-
Wed, Dec 19
First Semester Finals (4/5)
-
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Grades Due
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Special Schedules

Wed. Dec. 12 | Our Lady of Guadalupe Liturgy
Mon. Dec. 17 - Wed. Dec. 19 | Finals
Thu. Jan. 17 | MLK Prayer Service
Thu. Jan. 31 | Catholic Schools Week Prayer Service
Thu. Feb. 7 | One Billion Rising Assembly
Thu. Feb. 14 | Respect Week Assembly
Wed. Mar. 6 | Ash Wednesday Liturgy
Thu. Mar. 7 | Lenten Speaker
Thu. Mar. 21 | St. Joseph's Liturgy
Thu. Apr. 4 | Elections
Tue. Apr. 16 | Holy Week Liturgy
Mon. May 20 | Senior Assembly & Breakfast
Fri. May 24 - Wed. May 29 | Finals