Calendar

 

Click on an event name for additional details like time, location, info.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
0-7
Alumnae Board Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 30
0-7
HOWL - Here on Wednesdays Late
-
Thu, Oct 31
X/1/3/5/7
Fri, Nov 1
6/L/2/4/X
All Saints Day Mass
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
0-7
FAFSA Workshop *CANCELLED
-
Tue, Nov 5
0-7
Wed, Nov 6
Dept. Meetings
X/1/3/5/7
HOWL - Here on Wednesdays Late
-
Thu, Nov 7
X/6/2/4/X
Fri, Nov 8
0-7
Sun, Nov 17
Open House
-
Mon, Nov 18
0-7
Alumnae Board Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 19
0-7
Wed, Nov 20
X/1/3/5/7
HOWL - Here on Wednesdays Late
-
Thu, Nov 21
6/P/2/4/X
Thanksgiving Prayer
-
Community (Frosh & Soph.)
-
Fri, Nov 22
0-7
Sat, Nov 23

Special Schedules 2019-20

Thu. Nov. 21  6/P/2/4/X

Tue. Dec. 3  X/6/2/4/X

Wed. Dec. 4  1/3/5/7

Thu. Dec. 5  X/6/2/4

Fri. Dec. 6  1/3/5/7

Thu. Dec. 12  6/L/2/4/X

Dec. 16-19 - Finals