Calendar

Main Office Hours

7:15 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
(3:45 p.m. on Wednesday)

 

Click on an event name for additional details like time, location, info.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 14
8:50a start
Workshops
-
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 21
8:05a Start
Black History Month assembly
-
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
8:50a Start
Thu, Feb 28
8:50a Start
Frosh Advisory (X-block)
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Crab Feed

Special Schedules

Thu. Feb. 21 | Black History Month Assembly
Wed. Mar. 6 | Ash Wednesday Liturgy
Thu. Mar. 14 | Assembly
Wed. Mar. 20 | Modified Schedule
Thu. Mar. 21 | St. Joseph's Liturgy
Thu. Mar. 28 | Class Meetings
Thu. Apr. 4 | Elections
Mon. Apr. 15 | Modified Schedule
Tue. Apr. 16 | Holy Week Prayer Service 
Tue. Apr. 30 | Assembly
Thu. May 2 | Modified Schedule
Mon. May 20 | Senior Assembly & Breakfast
Tue. May 21 | Fun in the Sun
Wed. May 22 | Modified Schedule
Thur. May 23 | Modified Schedule
Fri. May 24 - Wed. May 29 | Finals