Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars

Main Office hours
Summer hours
7 a.m. - 3 p.m.

School Year hours
7:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.




Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 4
Google for Education Summit
-
ASB Training
-
Sun, Aug 5
East Bay CUE EdCamp
-
ASB Training
-
Mon, Aug 6
New Faculty/Staff Orientation
-
ASB Training
-
Tue, Aug 7
New Faculty/Staff Orientation
-
Wed, Aug 8
Faculty/Staff Retreat
-
Thu, Aug 9
Faculty/Staff Professional Day
-
Fri, Aug 10
Faculty/Staff Professional Day
-
Sat, Aug 11
ASB and Class Council Work Pary
-
Class of '98 | 20-Year Reunion
-
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
"Dogfight" auditions
-
Wed, Aug 22
"Dogfight" auditions
-
RACC College Fair
-
Thu, Aug 23
8:50a Start
"Dogfight" auditions
-
Fri, Aug 24
8:05a start
Welcome Rally
-
"Dogfight" auditions
-
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
8:50a Start
Thu, Aug 30
8:05 Start
Mass of the Holy Spirit
-
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1

Special Schedules

Wed. Aug. 15 | First Day of Classes
Fri. Aug. 24 | Welcome Back Rally
Thu. Aug. 30 | Mass of the Holy Spirit
Thu. Sept. 13 | Club Fair & Class Meeting
Thu. Sept. 20 | Liturgy
Thu. Oct. 4 | PowerPuff Game
Thu. Oct. 18 | Class Meeting
Thu. Oct. 25 | Clare Dunn Forum
Thu. Nov. 1 | All Saints Day Liturgy
Thu. Nov. 8 | Veterans Day Prayer & NLI Ceremony
Thu. Nov. 15 | Thanksgiving Liturgy
Tue. Nov. 27 | Visions of Christmas - Tues.
Wed. Nov. 28 | Visions of Christmas - Wed.
Thu. Nov. 29 | Visions of Christmas - Thu.
Fri. Nov. 30 | Visions of Christmas - Fri.
Thu. Dec. 6 | Advent Prayer Service
Thu. Dec. 12 | Our Lady of Guadalupe Liturgy
Mon. Dec. 17 - Wed. Dec. 19 | Finals
Thu. Jan. 17 | MLK Prayer Service
Thu. Jan. 31 | Catholic Schools Week Prayer Service
Thu. Feb. 7 | One Billion Rising Assembly
Thu. Feb. 14 | Respect Week Assembly
Wed. Mar. 6 | Ash Wednesday Liturgy
Thu. Mar. 7 | Lenten Speaker
Thu. Mar. 21 | St. Joseph's Liturgy
Thu. Apr. 4 | Elections
Tue. Apr. 16 | Holy Week Liturgy
Mon. May 20 | Senior Assembly & Breakfast
Fri. May 24 - Wed. May 29 | Finals