top of page

Athletics Coaching Staff

 

Open Coaching Positions

Carondelet Cougars are currently seeking dedicated, enthusiastic, and responsible long term coaches for all sports, levels and positions.

Current Openings:

Candidates must have extensive playing experience in college and previous coaching experience at the high school or college level as well as good management and communication skills. Requirements include, availability during after-school hours M-F and some Saturdays during season of sport. Valid driver’s license, Negative TB test, LiveScan/fingerprinting, CPR/AED, First Aid, Sudden Cardiac Arrest, Heat Illness, Concussion Awareness and NFHS Fundamentals of Coaching certifications upon applying.

Stipends for each position vary by experience level and sport.

Qualified applicants should contact Scott D. Kennedy, Director of Athletics at to submit a resume and cover letter. Thank you!

Athletics Administration

Scott D. Kennedy, Director of Athletics - skennedy@carondeleths.org
Cat Arroyo, Asst. Director Athletics - carroyo@carondeleths.org
Jessica Rollins, Athletic Trainer - jrollins@carondeleths.org
Dani Bernat, Strength & Conditioning - dbernat@carondeleths.org
Diane Milano, Administrative Assistant - dmilano@carondeleths.org

 

3 Lacrosse athletes play in the night

Coaching Staff

Basketball

Kelly Sopak, Varsity Head Coach basketball.var@carondeleths.org

Cheer - Sideline

Eden Reid, Varsity Head Coach cheer@carondeleths.org

Cross Country

Ashley Czyz, Varsity Head Coach - aczyz@carondeleths.org

Dance

Suzanne Smith, Varsity Head Coach - dance.var@carondeleths.org
Dominique Woodbridge, JV Head Coach - dance.jv@carondeleths.org
Jessica Mix, Assistant Coach - jmix@carondeleths.org

Diving

Danielle Starks, Varsity Head Coach - diving@carondeleths.org

Golf

Rick Eisenhour, Varsity Head Coach - golf@carondeleths.org

Lacrosse

Rick Jeffery, Varsity Head Coach - lacrosse.var@carondeleths.org
Julianna Joseph, JV Head Coach - lacrosse.jv@carondeleths.org

Rugby

Adam Chaffey, Varsity Head Coach - achaffey@carondeleths.org

Soccer

Amy Apodaca, Varsity Head Coach - soccer.var@carondeleths.org
Shelby Melvin, Varsity Assistant Coach - soccer.gk@carondeleths.org
Bradlee De Shane, JV Head Coach - soccer.jv@carondeleths.org
Ashley Mangini, JV Assistant Coach - amangini@carondeleths.org
Michael Galvan, Frosh Head Coach - soccer.frosh@carondeleths.org

Softball

Michael Creecy, Varsity Head Coach - softball.var@carondeleths.org
Ian Buckles, JV Head Coach - ibuckles@carondeleths.org
Chris Murphy, JV Assistant Coach - cmurphy@carondeleths.org

Swimming

Carrie Roberts, Varsity Head Coach - swimming.var@carondeleths.org
Kristina Levesque, JV Head Coach - klevesque@carondeleths.org

Track & Field

John Harvey, Varsity Track and Field Head Coach - trackfield@carondeleths.org

Volleyball

Jerry Mix, Varsity Head Coach - volleyball.var@carondeleths.org
Mike Hertel, JV Head Coach - volleyball.jv@carondeleths.org
Chris Paik, Frosh Head Coach volleyball.frosh@carondeleths.org
Stephanie Cline, Assistant Coach - scline@carondeleths.org

Water Polo

Cat Arroyo, Varsity Head Coach - carroyo@carondeleths.org
Brad Guslani, JV Head Coach - bguslani@carondeleths.org

More Than High School.

Her School.

Schedule a visit today