Athletics Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
VB at Campolindo Jamboree
Camplindo HS
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Golf at Livermore
Wente Vineyards
Tue, Aug 27
Golf vs San Ramon Valley
Boundary Oak
VB vs Monte Vista *SOS!
Carondelet HS
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Golf vs Dublin
Boundary Oak
VB vs Amador Valley
Carondelet HS
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31


2019-20 Fall Sports 

Tennis

Varsity
Junior Varsity


Carondelet Athletics Complex
3737 Valley Vista Road
Walnut Creek, CA 94598



Mission

Carondelet High School is proud of its comprehensive athletics program and heritage and as such, we value all teams, sports, and student athletes equally at all levels of play. We consider athletics to be an integral part of the school community and, therefore, the Carondelet mission to live with heart, faith, and courage remains at the core of our athletic ideals. Carondelet is a place where young women enjoy the opportunity to develop athletic abilities consistent with the highest standards of academic scholarship, leadership, sportsmanship and school tradition.

Vision
A Carondelet student athlete is a confident and accomplished young woman who pursues the highest levels of intellectual, personal and athletic achievements.

Core Values
  • Character: We have heart, faith, and courage in all that we do. We conduct ourselves with grace under pressure and in the face of adversity.
  • Excellence: We dedicate ourselves to reaching our full potential, individually and as a team.
  • Citizenship: We are responsible, caring and active citizens within and beyond the Carondelet community.
  • Pride: We honor our rich and living tradition, and we know that our personal and team efforts and sense of purpose add to the pride we share as a community.