Carondelet High School

Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mother-Daughter Retreat
-
Garaventa Center
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Mardi Gras Lunch
Wed, Mar 1
Early Start
Ash Wednesday Liturgy
-
Faculty Briefing
-
Faculty Room
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
First Friday Mass
Chapel
Sat, Mar 4
Crab Feed
Garaventa Center
Sun, Mar 5
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 30
Macbeth - Opening Night
DLS Theatre
Fri, Mar 31
Faculty Briefing
-
Faculty Room
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars
Powered by Finalsite