Carondelet High School

Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Graduation Practice
-
Tue, May 9
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Faculty Briefing
-
Faculty Room
Senior Sunset
Garaventa Lawn Area
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Senior Assembly
-
Senior Breakfast
Garaventa Center
Wed, May 17
Graduation Practice
-
Uniform Exchange
-
Garaventa Center
Thu, May 18
Senior Balloon Drop
Inner Court
Fun in the Sun
Baccalaureate Mass
Garaventa Center
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Graduation
Grad Night
drop off at Garaventa Center
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Thu, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 3

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars
Powered by Finalsite