Athletic Staff

Athletic Administration
Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Caitlin Main Athletic Director 925-636-5353 x168 cmain@carondeleths.org
Mr. Rich Davi Associate Athletic Director 925-686-5353 x382 rdavi@carondeleths.org
Mrs. Stephanie Buika Head Athletic Trainer 925-686-5353 x142 sbuika@carondeleths.org
Mr. Joseph Silveira Vice Principal for Student Affairs 925-686-5353 x171 jsilveira@carondeleths.org
Fall Sports
Cross Country
Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Ashley Chavez Head Coach 925-686-5353 x323 achavez@carondeleths.org
Debra Daubenspeck Assistant Coach
Mary Sandri Assistant Coach
Matt Guisto Assistant Coach
Christina Perez Assistant Coach
Golf
Name Position Phone Email
Rick Eisenhour Head Coach rveisenhour@sbcglobal.net
Ed Virtusio Assistant Coach
Tennis
Name Position Phone Email
Leslie Marr Head Coach lesliemarr@comcast.com
Roland Sexauer Assistant/JV Head Coach
Volleyball
Name Position Phone Email
Jerry Mix Varsity Head Coach jeromejmix@yahoo.com
Andrew Marchesano Varsity Assistant Coach
Mike Hertel Head JV Coach
Chris Paik Freshman Head Coach
Mr. Anthony Bonanno Freshman Assistant Coach
Water Polo
Name Position Phone Email
Eric Mein Interim Varsity Head Coach ericmein1@gmail.com
Sean Joy JV Head Coach

Winter Sports
Basketball
Name Position Phone Email
Elgin Leslie Varsity Head Coach coachelgin@gmail.com
Ashlee Ford Varsity Assistant Coach
Mr. Anthony Bonanno Varsity Assistant Coach
Ron Loza JV Head Coach
Sabrina Hamilton Frosh/Soph Head Coach
Soccer
Name Position Phone Email
Amy Apodaca Varsity Head Coach cattlerancher@sbcglobal.net
Shelby Tomasello Varsity Assistant Coach
Bradlee DeShane Head JV Coach
Ms. Ashley Mangini Assistant JV Coach
Michael Galvan Freshman Head Coach
Dance
Name Position Phone Email
Suzanne Smith Head Coach suzsmith0527@yahoo.com
Morgan O'Connor Assistant Coach
Doninique Woodbridge Assistant Coach
Erica Pecho Assistant Coach
Cheer/Spirit
Name Position Phone Email
Morganne Wood Head Coach coachmorganne@gmail.com
Taylor Jacobsen-Rios Assistant Coach
Spring Sports
Lacrosse
Name Position Phone Email
Rick Jeffery Varsity Head Coach csx7012@gmail.com
TBA Varsity Assistant Coach
Phil Manonni Head JV Coach
TBA Assistant JV Coach
Softball
Name Position Phone Email
Brian Market Varsity Head Coach Brian.Market@nlcinc.com
John Snyder Varsity Assistant Coach
Michelle Lee Varsity Assistant Coach
Michael Creecy Head JV Coach
Michael Moran JV Assistant Coach
Ms. Paris Prado JV Assistant Coach
Swimming and Diving
Name Position Phone Email
Dan Cottam Swimming Head Coach dcottam@carondeleths.org
Kristina Levesque Swimming Assistant Coach
TBA Swimming Assistant Coach
TBA Diving Head Coach
Track and Field
Name Position Phone Email
John Harvey Head Coach harveyJ@dlshs.org
Ms. Ashley Chavez Assistant Distance Coach
John Fouts Throws Coach
Marvis Haley Assistant Pole Vault Coach
Chris Moore Head Pole Vault Coach
Michael Morris JV Sprints Coach
Mrs. Jennifer Ricketts Distance Coach
Devon Tracy Jumps Coach
Terrell Ward Assistant Sprints Coach
Mission

Carondelet High School is proud of its comprehensive athletics program and heritage and as such, we value all teams, sports, and student athletes equally at all levels of play. We consider athletics to be an integral part of the school community and, therefore, the Carondelet mission to live with heart, faith, and courage remains at the core of our athletic ideals. Carondelet is a place where young women enjoy the opportunity to develop athletic abilities consistent with the highest standards of academic scholarship, leadership, sportsmanship and school tradition.

Vision
A Carondelet student athlete is a confident and accomplished young woman who pursues the highest levels of intellectual, personal and athletic achievements.

Core Values
  • Character: We have heart, faith, and courage in all that we do. We conduct ourselves with grace under pressure and in the face of adversity.
  • Excellence: We dedicate ourselves to reaching our full potential, individually and as a team.
  • Citizenship: We are responsible, caring and active citizens within and beyond the Carondelet community.
  • Pride: We honor our rich and living tradition, and we know that our personal and team efforts and sense of purpose add to the pride we share as a community.
Powered by Finalsite